Printcolor Screen Ltd.
Welschloh 299
8965 Mutschellen/Berikon Aargau Switzerland
+41 (0)56 648 85 85
+41 (0)56 648 85 00
search

3C

The acronym 3C stands for Computers, Consumer Electronics and Communication. These terms describe a market with vast dimensions and umpteen sub-markets. In addition to the wide array of printing substrates, the highly detailed and demanding specifications with regard to look, liability and exceptional durability and resistance to wear pose a significant challenge for manufacturers of printing inks.

With the range of special inks we offer and our many years of experience as developers and suppliers of specialised solutions, Printcolor is ideally positioned to master the complex challenges in our customers’ demands and needs. It goes without saying that we avoid critical chemicals and integrate environmentally-friendly processes wherever we can.

Whether glass, aluminium or plastic – from opaque to crystal clear – we develop the perfect solution. Highly durable and as perfect as it was on the first day. You will find our products on the latest smartphones and advanced devices made by leading electronics manufacturers.

Printcolor Screen AG
Welschloh 299
8965 Mutschellen/Berikon Aargau CH
+41 (0)56 648 85 85
+41 (0)56 648 85 00
suchen

3C

Das englische Akronym 3C steht für Computer, Consumer Electronics und Communication. Hinter diesen Begriffen verbirgt sich ein Markt mit riesigen Dimensionen und einer Unzahl von Teilmärkten. Neben der Vielfalt an Bedruckstoffen stellen sehr anspruchsvolle Detailspezifikationen in Bezug auf Optik, Haftung und überragende Verschleissbeständigkeit eine grosse Herausforderung für den Druckfarbenhersteller dar.

Mit dem bereits vorhandenen Sortiment an Spezialfarben und der langjährigen Erfahrung als Entwickler und Lieferant von Speziallösungen ist Printcolor bestens positioniert, um den komplexen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden. Die Vermeidung kritischer Chemikalien und die Integration umweltschonender Verfahren gehören bei uns zum Standard.

Ob Glas, Aluminium oder Kunststoff – ob hochdeckend oder glasklar – wir entwickeln die perfekte Lösung. Hochbeständig im Test und für lange Jahre so schön wie am ersten Tag. Sie finden unsere Produkte auf den neuesten Smartphones ebenso wie auf den Geräten führender Elektrohersteller.